Howard Ackerman
Harry Atlee
Walter Atmore
D. Anderson
Fred Baker
H. Baldwin
Martha Bench
Edgar Beason
Joseph Bird
J. Blackman
J. Blasklies
Hattie Blemmings
William Blemmings
C. Bouch
Edward Bowden
C. P. Boyd
H. J. Boyle
John Buchanan
J. M. Burnley
J. M. Campbell, Jr.
L. Carman
A. Cohen
J. Collins
J. M. Collom
J. Conner
F. Cook
O. Davenport
Charles De Buist
John Dewees
A. E. Dickson
C. A. Dickson
A. C. Duncan
J. Eckerott
Julous Ehlers
Clyde Elcholtz
E. C. Fay
W. Filmore
L. Flounders
E. S. Foljambe
A. W. Fritsch
G. Garfield
Charles Garland
C. A. Garel
A. S. Garrett
Clarence Gehman
Harry Gleason
L. W. Goodman
F. J. Goudy
Charles Gould
A. M. Graves
Miss Esther Hamilton
Samuel T. Hanson
K. E. Hopper
Miss Mary Harte
William Harrett
Jeremiah Hastings
Alfred Heigh
A. Heildberger
George Hill
George Hipple
Harry Hipple
E. O. Howell
N. W. Hower
J. S. Howes
James Hoyle
James E. Hughes
E. C. Huhn
H. Idler
B. Irwin
J. B. Jackson
F. L. James
K. S. Jaquette
A. C. Johnson
William Johnson
E. H. Kauffman
Luther Kauffman
W. H. Katz
M. S. Keoney
Thomas Kerr
Nelson Kershaw
Harry W. Koch
William Kraemer
H. Lang
George Leaver
Davis Leighton
Thomas Lightfoot
G. Lugar
R. Lynch
Miss Mary McCoy
Roger McGrew
Miss Katy McKarty
William V. Manley
E. Marshall
E. W. Malin
Miss Helen Martin
Charles Mercer
Arthus Miller
H. F. Miller
Miss K. Morngan
E. A. Murphy
G.L. Murphy
Miss Alice Naple
Miss Carrie Naple
F. Necker
N. G. Ostendorf
Charles S. Osenbach
E. Ottinger
Ernest E. Parker
George Parker
Miss A. A. Pepper
Charles Perry
Edward Pfeiffer
Charles Perrine
Joseph Pettit
M. Prion
Joseph Quinn
Bessie Redman
Frank Reeves
H. E. Richardson
Evelyn Riglet
D. H. Rishel
.W. T. Robinson
M. H. Rodder
E. Rosemthal
Asher Rossiter
Otto Schmeitt
William Scott
Miss Mary Sharpson
Frank B. Shaw
Joseph Siffell
A. M. Slack
H. Smith
J. Smyth
E. D. Solenberg
J. E. Spencer
J. S. Springfield
Henry Statzell
John S. Steatley
E. N. Sertzer
E. J. Sharkey
D. J. Simmons
Robert G. Simpson
Francis B. Snyder
Frank T. Snyder
Philip Speaker
John Stewart
Miss Leona Stewart
E. G. Stocker
Percy A. Stott
J. Strimple
Bella Stuart
E. R. Taylor
George M. talor
M. Tilden, Jr.
E. J. Thomas
Miss Katherine Thompson
J. G. Trout
N .N. Trout
E. B. Ulrich
J. S. Verity
N. P. Vlachos
Clarence Walls
E. Wannamaker
Hassell A. Warren
George O. Weddell
H. E. Wetherill
N. H. Whie
C. W. Willer
H. W. Willis
Samuel D. Winchell
Howard Wilson
L. G. Wilson
William D. K. Wilson
A. S. Wickham
T. C. Wooding
N. H. Yocum

<-- Go Back to Main Page

Townships | Genelogical Resources | Pictures | Maps | Site Map | Links | Home

©COPYRIGHT 2007 Delaware County (PA) History. All artwork and content on this site belongs to Historian Keith Lockhart. None of
the artwork or content are permitted to be reproduced or used without the written permission of Keith Lockhart. Please e-mail Keith with
specific research requests or if you have any other questions please e-mail Keith Lockhart. Website Design by Aaron Neal Design.